Contact Us

General Contact Information

Call

Phone: (662) 473-2261
Fax: (662) 473-4948
Toll Free: 1-800-556-2261
For Lost/Stolen ATM/Debit Card: 1-866-546-8273
For Lost/Stolen Mechanics Bank Credit Card: 1-800-423-7503

Mail

Mechanics Bank
PO Box 707
Water Valley, MS 38965

Email

Banking Services(Checking, Savings, etc.)

Drogers@mechanicsbankms.com    

Mortgage Loans

Mmason@mechanicsbankms.com    

Internet Banking

Tturner@mechanicsbankms.com Kmathis@mechanicsbankms.com  

Marketing & Advertising

Ttacke@mechanicsbankms.com    

Consumer and Commercial Loans

Ctyler@mechanicsbankms.com Jmcneely@mechanicsbankms.com  
Thill@mechanicsbankms.com Creese@mechanicsbankms.com  
Cedwards@mechanicsbankms.com jbynum@mechanicsbankms.com